IFCA Members and Staff

There are currently eight members and two full time staff members of the Isles of Scilly Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Authority.


Councillor Andrew Guy – Chairman of the IFCA
Councillor Harry Legg
Councillor Steve Watt
Mr. Tim Allsop – MMO Nominated Industry Representative - Vice Chairman of the IFCA
Mr. Robert Francis – MMO Nominated Industry Representative
Mr. Nick Jenkins – MMO Nominated Industry Representative
Ms Kate Sugar – Natural England Representative
Mr. David Milligan – Marine Management Organisation Representative



Dr Paul Whomersley – Chief Fisheries and Conservation Officer
Mr Doug Holt – Fisheries Officer and RIB Coxswain

© Copyright 2018 Isles of Scilly IFCAWeb Design by Toolkit Websites